ABOUT OUR STAFF

ABOUT OUR STAFF

If you want to go fast, go alone. If you want to go far, go together.

We are a small, but mighty staff. Most of our staff has been with our organization for over a dozen years, so we are a tight-knit bunch. We could not do what we do without the support of our extraordinary founders, board members, and volunteers.

Tiffany Harris
Founder/CEO (Chief Engagement Officer)
tiffany@shanesinspiration.org

Marci Moran
Sr. Vice President, Outreach & Events
marci@shanesinspiration.org

Brad Thornton
Sr. Vice President, International Project Development
brad@shanesinspiration.org

Diane Scanlan, PLA, ASLA
Landscape Architect
Sr. Vice President, Design
diane@shanesinspiration.org

Marnie Norris
Sr. Vice President, Program Development
marnie@shanesinspiration.org

Jennifer Quick
Education Program Manager
jquick@shanesinspiration.org

Tess Allen
Administrator/Outreach Manager
tess@shanesinspiration.org

Part-Time/Consultants:

Shirley Bresnick
Community Outreach Associate
shirley@shanesinspiration.org

Janine Kilmer
Outreach & Events Associate
janine@shanesinspiration.org

Sophi D. Wong
Inclusion Facilitator
sophi@shanesinspiration.org

Debbie Cohen
Bookkeeper
info@shanesinspiration.org

Office Volunteer:

Dee Summers
Golf Tournament Coordinator
dee@shanesinspiration.org

If you would like to volunteer with this extra special staff, please contact Marci Moran at marci@shanesinspiration.org or (818) 988-5676. Thank you!

NEWSLETTER SIGN-UP

Stay Informed! Project Openings, Fundraisers & More